Show Pro uses the Internet when it is first installed, when it is re-activated (such as after a disk reformat and reinstall, or if the software is moved to a new computer). The application may also do a quick check with the server when you run the application.
Articles in this section
- Activation Process for multi-user License Codes
- How to Retrieve Your Activation Code and Code Password
- Can I move Show Pro to another computer?
- How often will Show Pro connect to the activation server via the Internet?
- What is Activation?
- Can I import my client's Excel Spreadsheet into Show Pro?
- What kind of network should I use?
- How Do I make Private Notes to the iPad?
- What is Offline Mode on the iPad?
- What are Major Cues and Minor Cues?